Note : Jai Srimannarayana, want to donate using International Card please Click Here

The vision of Sri Ashta Lakshmi Temple is to promote the mission of H.H. Sri Sri Sri Thridandi Chinna Srimannarayana Ramanuja Jeeyar Swamiji to revitalize our Vedic heritage and spread the knowledge in the Vedas to the present and future generations through vedic learning and worship. The Temple is established and maintained in accordance with Sri Panchara:thra:gama. The Temple will be unique and future generations will be proud of its serene and pious surroundings. Ashtalakshmi Temple is Place for worshiping Lord LakshmiNarayana along with eight (Ashta) forms of Lakshmis. Eight forms of Lakshmis are Maha Lakshmi, Dhanya Lakshmi, Dhairya Lakshmi, Rajya Lakshmi, Santhana Lakshmi, Jaya Lakshmi, Veera Lakshmi and Dhana Lakshmi.